top of page
Search

LCTA PTA eROAR, February 7th, 2024

Become a PTA member today and receive these messages directly in your inbox! Only $10 per parent/guardian for the entire school year.


Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, February 1 - Friday, March 1: Black History Month

Monday, February 5 - Friday, February 9 (THIS WEEK!): National School Counseling Week

Wednesday, February 7 (TODAY!): Crossing Guard Appreciation Day

Thursday, February 8 (TOMORROW!): Breakfast for Dinner, 5 pm

Friday, February 9 (THIS WEEK!): Uniform Locker Open, 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Monday, February 12: 100th Day of School

Tuesday, February 13: PTA Meeting, 7 pm (Zoom)

Thursday, February 15 - Friday, February 16: Early Dismissal (12:30 pm)

Monday, February 19: Presidents' Day (No School)

Thursday, February 22: National School Bus Driver Appreciation Day

Friday, February 23: Family Movie Night (at LCTA)

Tuesday, March 5: Election Day (No School)

Friday, March 8: School tour (for rising K + new incoming all grades), 8:30 am

Thursday, March 14: LCTA Talent Show

Thursday, March 21: End of Quarter 3

Friday, March 22 - Monday, April 1: Spring Break + Teacher Work Days (No School)

Friday, April 12: School tour (for rising K + new incoming all grades), 8:30 am




Table of Contents

 

  • Breakfast for Dinner 2/8

  • Yearbook News: Order your Yearbook + your Love lines! Send in pics!

  • National School Counseling Week 2/5-2/9

  • Crossing Guard Appreciation Day 2/7

  • Uniform Locker Open 2/9

  • PTA General Membership Meeting 2/13 (Zoom)

  • Family Movie Night (at LCTA) 2/23

  • 5th Grade Corner: GW Middle School Events   School Announcements

  • LCTA Talent Show 3/14

  • Cafeteria News: February Menu

  • 2023-2024 ACPS Traditional Academic Calendar  

  • School contact info


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page