top of page
Search

LCTA PTA eROAR, January 31st, 2024

Become a PTA member today and receive these weekly updates directly in your email inbox! Only $10 per parent/guardian for the entire school year.

https://lyles-crouch.memberhub.com/store

🗓 Subscribe to the PTA calendar 🗓

Upcoming Dates:

Thursday, February 1 - Friday, March 1: Black History Month

Friday, February 2: GW MS Open House, 9 am

Monday, February 5 - Friday, February 9: National School Counseling Week

Monday, February 5: GW MS Electives Fair + Curriculum Night, 5:30 pm

Tuesday, February 6: Parent Coffee, 8:30 am

Wednesday, February 7: Crossing Guard Appreciation Day

Thursday, February 8: Breakfast for Dinner, 5 pm

Friday, February 9: Uniform Locker Open, 7:45 am - 8:30 am

Monday, February 12: 100th Day of School

Tuesday, February 13: PTA Meeting, 7 pm (Zoom)

Thursday, February 15 - Friday, February 16: Early Dismissal (12:30 pm)

Monday, February 19: Presidents' Day (No School)

Thursday, February 22: National School Bus Driver Appreciation Day

Friday, February 23: Family Movie Night (at LCTA)

Tuesday, March 5: Election Day (No School)

Friday, March 8: School tour (for rising K + new incoming all grades), 8:30 am

Thursday, March 21: End of Quarter 3

Friday, March 22 - Monday, April 1: Spring Break + Teacher Work Days (No School)

Friday, April 12: School tour (for rising K + new incoming all grades), 8:30 am





Table of Contents

 

  • Yearbook News: Order your Yearbook + your Love lines! Send in pics!

  • National School Counseling Week 2/5-2/9

  • Crossing Guard Appreciation Day 2/7

  • Breakfast for Dinner 2/8

  • PTA General Membership Meeting 2/13 (Zoom)

  • 5th Grade Corner: GW Middle School Events

  • Parent Coffee 2/6

  • Cafeteria News: January Menu

  • 2023-2024 ACPS Traditional Academic Calendar

  • School contact info


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page